Hello! ;) I’m Alisha! Wanna watch me on my cam? :) Come in :)

About My Show

I’m still find myself at show :)You will not regret it)

What Turns Me On

Confident men, women, hot chat, cam 2 cam, virtual games, I love being watched while I’m playing with myself…It makes me so horny and wet🙂

My Expertise

Join me in my chat and I’ll tell you about my expertises🙂

Basic Profile

  • Name: sandra
  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Sexual Preference: Bisexual
  • Country: RU
  • Zodiac: Pisces

Appearance

  • Height: 1,68m (5’6″)
  • Weight: 49kg (107 lbs)
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Build: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White
  • Cup Size: C
  • Pubic Hair: Bald
  • Measurements: 89-61-89cm (35-24-35″)
  • Kinky Attributes: Feet, Voyeur

Features

Languages Spoken: English

Responder

