AMAZING VIDEO DEALS 2 celebrate my 3 yr CAMMiversary!

About My Show

I do 90% Gold Shows but on occasion U can get alone with me;) N my Gold Shows we do alot of games and raffles rules for those, Vip & Sex Stool R listed N my archives under the date 03/02/2013;)I luv a great conversation just as much as I luv sex!

What Turns Me On

Financial Domination, High daily limits, guys that give gold w/out asking for something in return, sugar daddies, presents (ask me for my wishlist), big spenders, men w/ respect for me, nice guys, generous men.

My Expertise

ANY fetish, balloons, bubble gum, domination, switch slavery, finacial domination, femme domme, feet, tease & denial, JoI, outfits, pantyhose, JoE, Bondage, Bdsm & REQUESTS 4 high pledgers OR pvt/exl. U want it I got it jus name it!To much 2 name it all!

Basic Profile

  • Name: Sexy-universitaria
  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Female
  • Sexual Preference: Bisexual
  • Country: US
  • Zodiac: Taurus

Appearance

  • Height: 1,55m (5’1″)
  • Weight: 51kg (113 lbs)
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Build: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White
  • Cup Size: DD/E
  • Pubic Hair: Bald
  • Measurements: 86-66-91cm (34-26-36″)
  • Kinky Attributes: BDSM, Leather, Rubber, Feet, Anal, Voyeur

Features

  • Audio
  • High Definition Video

Languages Spoken: English

Responder

